Skip to main content

What Does It Mean To Delete Your Prestmit Account?

This article explains all you need to know about account deletion.

Deleting your Prestmit account is permanent. It removes your access to carrying out transactions on the platform. Before you delete, we encourage you to consider whether account deletion is necessary.
​

What deletion means

  • You lose access to your account immediately.

  • if you had a pending or active transactions before deleting your accounts, you no longer have access to view these transactions

  • You cannot register a new account using the same email address, username, phone number, or KYC records.

Can my account be restored?

Yes, your account can be restored, however, It is subject to review. Do not proceed if you are uncertain.
​

Having an issue? Contact us first.

If you are considering deleting your account because of a problem, such as a transaction issue or a concern about your account, contact support via in-app live chat before proceeding. Most issues can be resolved without deletion.
​

Did this answer your question?